>>> Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

(As of June 30, 2014)

Directors and Managing Executive Officers

President (Representative Director)	Hideji Sugiyama	
Deputy President (Representative Director)	Yukitoshi Kimura	
Deputy President (Representative Director)	Hideo Mori	Secretariat, Corporate Planning Division, Personnel Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Yoshiyuki Kikuchi	General Co-ordinating Division, Asset Management Support Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Tetsuro Karashima	Credit Group
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Koji Monda	System Planning Division, General Operations Planning Division, Treasury & Capital Markets Operations Department
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Miyuki Fujita	Treasury & Investment Division, Co-operative Finance Planning Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Masaaki Sato	Public Relations Division, Credit Risk Management Division
Director	Tadashi Okamura	
Director	Yorihiko Kojima	
Managing Executive Officer	Isao Onoguchi	Capital Markets Trading Division, International Division, Business Solution Division
Managing Executive Officer	Yuji Hasegawa	Administrative Services Division, Branch Banking Division
Managing Executive Officer	Norio Shimizu	Economic Research Division, Risk Management Division

Note: Tadashi Okamura and Yorihiko Kojima are external directors as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Company Law.

Audit and Supervisory Board Members

	a Supervisory board	Members
Audit and Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Ryuichi Kato	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Michinobu Omori	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Toru Toshishige	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Makoto Tahira	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Michiko Motohashi	
Audit and S Paragraph 2. The Shoko Supervisory the Compa	Omori, Makoto Tahira and Michiko M Supervisory Board Members as stipula 16 of the Company Law. Chukin Bank has appointed one alterr y Board Members pursuant to Article 2 iny Law to ensure that it consistently r d Supervisory Board Members prescri	ted under Article 2, nate Audit and 329, Paragraph 2 of naintains the number
Executive Officer	Yoshifumi Hino	General Manager of General Co-ordinating Division
Executive Officer	Kenji Shimizu	General Manager of Personnel Division
Executive Officer	Hiroshi Fukada	Branch Manager of Nagoya Branch Office
Executive Officer	Koshiro Umeda	General Manager of Corporate Planning Division
Executive Officer	Toshihiko Nakamura	General Manager of Credit Division I
Executive Officer	Masanori Yoshida	Branch Manager of Tokyo Branch Office
Executive Officer	Hideto Yoshida	
Executive Officer	Hiroshi Kazui	
Executive Officer	Yasuo Gomi	General Manager of Head Office Business Division
Executive Officer	Hiroshi Suzuki	Branch Manager of Osaka Branch Office

Note: The Shoko Chukin Bank adopts the executive officer system.