## >>> Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

(As of July 1, 2015)

## Directors and Managing Executive Officers

President (Representative Director)	Hideji Sugiyama	
Deputy President (Representative Director)	Yukitoshi Kimura	
Deputy President (Representative Director)	Hideo Mori	Secretariat, Corporate Planning Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Yoshiyuki Kikuchi	General Co-ordinating Division, Personnel Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Koji Monda	Treasury & Investment Division, Co-operative Finance Planning Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Masaaki Sato	Public Relations Division, Credit Risk Management Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	lsao Onoguchi	Capital Markets Trading Division, International Division, Business Solution Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Norio Shimizu	Economic Research Division, Risk Management Division
Director	Tadashi Okamura	
Director	Yorihiko Kojima	
Managing Executive Officer	Yuji Hasegawa	Administrative Services Division, Branch Banking Division, Asset Management Support Division
Managing Executive Officer	Yoshifumi Hino	System Planning Division, General Operations Planning Division, Treasury & Capital Markets Operations Department
Managing Executive Officer	Toshihiko Nakamura	Credit Group

Note: Tadashi Okamura and Yorihiko Kojima are external directors as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Company Law.

## Audit and Supervisory Board Members

-		
Audit and Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Ryuichi Kato	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Michinobu Omori	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Toru Toshishige	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Makoto Tahira	
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Michiko Motohashi	
Audit and S Paragraph 2. The Shoko Supervisor Company I	Omori, Makoto Tahira and Michiko Supervisory Board Members as stip 16 of the Company Law. Chukin Bank has appointed one al y Board Member pursuant to Articl .aw to ensure that it consistently m auditors prescribed under the law.	ulated under Article 2, ternate Audit and e 329, Paragraph 3 of the
Executive	Officers	
Executive Officer	Kenji Shimizu	General Manager of Personnel Division
Executive Officer	Koshiro Umeda	General Manager of Corporate Planning Division
Executive Officer	Hiroshi Kazui	
Executive Officer	Yasuo Gomi	General Manager of Head Office Business Division
Executive Officer	Hiroshi Suzuki	Branch Manager of Osaka Branch Office
Executive Officer	Ryoji Kikuchi	General Manager of Credit Division I
Executive Officer	Hajimu Nakatani	General Manager of General Co-ordinating Division
Executive Officer	Kazuya Mimuro	Branch Manager of Nagoya Branch Office
Executive Officer	Tsuyoshi Aoki	Branch Manager of Tokyo Branch Office
Executive Officer	Toshimichi Kawashim	ia

Note: The Shoko Chukin Bank adopts the executive officer system.