>>> Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

(As of June 23, 2016)

Directors and Managing Executive Officers

President (Representative Director)	Kenyu Adachi	
Deputy President (Representative Director)	Mitsutaka Inagaki	
Deputy President (Representative Director)	Yoshiyuki Kikuchi	Secretariat, Corporate Planning Division, Personnel Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Koji Monda	General Co-ordinating Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Masaaki Sato	Accounting Department, Administrative Services Division, Public Relations Division, Credit Risk Management Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Isao Onoguchi	Capital Markets Trading Division, International Division, Business Solution Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Norio Shimizu	Economic Research Division, Risk Management Division
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Yuji Hasegawa	Co-operative Finance Planning Division, Branch Banking Division
Director	Tadashi Okamura	
Director	Yorihiko Kojima	
Managing Executive Officer	Yoshifumi Hino	System Planning Division, General Operations Planning Division, Treasury & Capital Markets Operations Department
Managing Executive Officer	Toshihiko Nakamura	Credit Group
Managing Executive Officer	Koushirou Umeda	Treasury & Investment Division, Asset Management Support Division

Note: Tadashi Okamura and Yorihiko Kojima are external directors as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Company Law.

Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Audit and Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Kenji Shimizu
Audit and Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Susumu Kamesui
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Ryuichi Kato
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Michiko Motohashi

Notes: 1. Susumu Kamesui and Michiko Motohashi are external Audit and Supervisory Board Members as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 16 of the Company Law.

2. The Shoko Chukin Bank has appointed one alternate Audit and Supervisory Board Member pursuant to Article 329, Paragraph 3 of the Company Law to ensure that it consistently maintains the number of corporate auditors prescribed under the law.

Executive Officers

Executive Officer	Ryoji Kikuchi	General Manager of Credit Division I
Executive Officer	Hajimu Nakatani	General Manager of General Co-ordinating Division
Executive Officer	Kazuya Mimuro	Branch Manager of Nagoya Branch Office
Executive Officer	Tsuyoshi Aoki	Branch Manager of Tokyo Branch Office
Executive Officer	Toshimichi Kawashima	
Executive Officer	Toshinori Kobayashi	
Executive Officer	Nagayasu Takahashi	General Manager of Systems Planning Division
Executive Officer	Isamu Inukai	Branch Manager of Osaka Branch Office
Executive Officer	Takuro Yamaguchi	General Manager of Personnel Division
Executive Officer	Atsushi Yokota	General Manager of Head Office Business Division
Executive Officer	Takahisa Sato	General Manager of Corporate Planning Division

Note: The Shoko Chukin Bank adopts the executive officer system.