-

>>> Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

(As of June 21, 2018)

Directors		
President (Representative Director) & President and Executive Officer	Masahiro Sekine	Overall execution of business, Internal Audit Division, Compliance Division
Director & Senior Managing Executive Officer	Katsuhiko Kaji	Corporate Planning Division, Corporate Strategy Department, IT Strategy Department, Regional Cooperation Department
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Ichiro Kawano	Accounting Division, Risk Management Division
Director	Iwao Taka	
Director	Hideto Tago	
Director	Shigeharu Nakamura	
Director	Hiromi Watase	

Note: Iwao Taka, Hideto Tago, Shigeharu Nakamura and Hiromi Watase are external directors as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Company Law.

Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Hideyuki Makino
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Fujio Okada
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kazumine Terawaki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hiroko Kaneko
Superviso	da, Kazumine Terawaki and Hiroko Kaneko are external Audit & ry Board Members as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 16 maany Law

 The Shoko Chukin Bank has appointed one alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member pursuant to Article 329, Paragraph 3 of the Company Law to ensure that it consistently maintains the number of corporate auditors prescribed under the law.

Deputy President, Senior Managing Executive Officer, Managing Executive Officer

	••	••
Deputy President and Executive Officer	Koushirou Umeda	Corporate Business Solution Group, Secretariat, Personnel Division
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Yoshifumi Hino	Business Planning Group Treasury & Capital Markets Operations Division, Asset Management Support Division
Managing Executive Officer	Kenji Shimizu	Administrative Services Division, Treasury & Investment Division, Crisis Management Division
Managing Executive Officer	Hajimu Nakatani	General Co-ordinating Division, Public Relations Division, Systems Planning Division, General Operations Planning Division
Managing Executive Officer	Takahisa Sato	Corporate Business Solution Group (Deputy Head)
Managing Executive Officer	Tetsuya Onogi	Finance Group

Executive Officers

Executive Officer	Nagayasu Takahashi	General Manager of Tokyo Office
Executive Officer	Takuro Yamaguchi	General Manager of General Co-ordinating Division
Executive Officer	Minoru Mabune	General Manager of Nagoya Office
Executive Officer	Makoto Miyata	
Executive Officer	Munenori Kurachi	General Manager of Internal Audit Division
Executive Officer	Shuichi Kurosawa	General Manager of Personnel Division
Executive Officer	Hideki Kawasaki	General Manager of Business Division
Executive Officer	Takao Imanishi	General Manager of Osaka Office
Executive Officer	Wataru Sasaki	General Manager of Business Solution Division
Executive Officer	Masato Hane	General Manager of Corporate Planning Division
Executive Officer	Atsushi Ishio	General Manager of Systems Planning Division
Executive Officer	Takeo Ogawa	General Manager of Branch Support Divisio

Note: The Shoko Chukin Bank adopts the executive officer system.