>>> Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

(As of July 1, 2019)

Directors

President (Representative Director) & President and Executive Officer	Masahiro Sekine	Overall execution of business, Internal Audit Division, Compliance Division, Branch and Operational Reform Promotion PT
Director & Senior Managing Executive Officer	Katsuhiko Kaji	Corporate Planning Division, Corporate Strategy Department, IT Strategy Department
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Ichiro Kawano	Accounting Division, Administrative Services Division, Crisis Management Division
Director	Iwao Taka	
Director	Hideto Tago	
Director	Shigeharu Nakamura	
Director	Hiromi Watase	

Note: Iwao Taka, Hideto Tago, Shigeharu Nakamura and Hiromi Watase are external directors as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Company Law.

Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Hideyuki Makino
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Fujio Okada
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kazumine Terawaki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hiroko Kaneko

Notes: Fujio Okada, Kazumine Terawaki and Hiroko Kaneko are external Audit & Supervisory Board Members as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 16 of the Company Law.

Deputy President, Senior Managing Executive Officer, Managing Executive Officer

Deputy President and Executive Officer	Koushirou Umeda	Secretariat, General Co-ordinating Division, Personnel Division
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Hajimu Nakatani	Resident Officer in Osaka
Managing Executive Officer	Takahisa Sato	Business Planning Group (Co-operative Finance Planning Division, Industry Research Division, International Division)
Managing Executive Officer	Tetsuya Onogi	Finance Group (Corporate Support Division, Finance Division-I, Finance Division-II)
Managing Executive Officer	Nagayasu Takahashi	Systems Planning Division, General Operations Planning Division, Treasury & Capital Markets Operations Division
Managing Executive Officer	Tsuyoshi Aoki	Corporate Business Solution Group (Business Solution Division, Capital Markets Trading Division, Branch Support Division)
Managing Executive Officer	Minoru Mabune	Treasury & Investment Division, Asset Management Support Division, Credit Risk Management Division
Managing Executive Officer	Katsuya Motohata	Public Relations Division, Regional Alliance Department, Risk Management Division
Executive	Officers	
		General Manager of

Executive Officer	- Tatbaya Wiotoriata	Management Division
Executive	e Officers	
Executive Officer	Takuro Yamaguchi	General Manager of General Co-ordinating Division
Executive Officer	Shuichi Kurosawa	General Manager of Internal Audit Division
Executive Officer	Hideki Kawasaki	General Manager of Business Division
Executive Officer	Takao Imanishi	General Manager of Osaka Office
Executive Officer	Wataru Sasaki	General Manager of Business Solution Division
Executive Officer	Masato Hane	General Manager of Corporate Planning Division
Executive Officer	Atsushi Ishio	General Manager of Systems Planning Division
Executive Officer	Takeo Ogawa	General Manager of Branch Support Divisio
Executive Officer	Yoichi Nakamura	General Manager of General Operations Planning Division
Executive Officer	Futoshi Hagio	General Manager of Corporate Support Division
Executive Officer	Takehiko Nokami	General Manager of Nagoya Office
Executive Officer	Manabu Abe	General Manager of Tokyo Office
Executive Officer	Shinichiro Morino	