>>> Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Directors

President (Representative Director) & President and Executive Officer	Masahiro Sekine
Director & Senior Managing Executive Officer	Katsuhiko Kaji
Director & Managing Executive Officer	Hiroyuki Obara
Director	Hideto Tago
Director	Shigeharu Nakamura
Director	Junko Okawa
Director	Kazutaka Okubo

Note: Hideto Tago, Shigeharu Nakamura, Junko Okawa and Kazutaka Okubo are external directors as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Company Law.

Deputy President and Executive Officer	Koushirou Umeda	
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Hajimu Nakatani	
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Tetsuya Onogi	
Managing Executive Officer	Katsuya Motohata	General Manager of Industry Research Division
Managing Executive Officer	Masato Hane	
Managing Executive Officer	Hideyuki Makino	
Managing Executive Officer	Shinichiro Morino	General Manager of Capital Markets Trading Division
Managing Executive Officer	Futoshi Hagio	
Managing Executive Officer	Manabu Abe	

Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Taiichiro Okamoto
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Fujio Okada
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kazumine Terawaki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hiroko Kaneko

Notes: Fujio Okada, Kazumine Terawaki and Hiroko Kaneko are external Audit & Supervisory Board Members as stipulated under Article 2, Paragraph 16 of the Company Law.